Staff Contacts


Administration

Sheila Mastropietro
Office Director
+1.717.381.2894
smastropietro@cwsglobal.org

Becky Garver
Senior Administrative Assistant
+1.717.358.9276
rgarver@cwsglobal.org


Development

Stephanie Gromek
Community Resource Coordinator
+1.717.358.9341
sgromek@cwsglobal.org

Christine Baer
Congregational Resource Developer
+1.717.358.9278
cbaer@cwsglobal.org

 
Volunteer Coordinator
+1.717.601.9704
handnhandlanc@cwsglobal.org


Resettlement Program

Valentina Ross
Resettlement Program Coordinator
+1.717.381.2891
vross@cwsglobal.org

Luis Manuel Ortiz
Housing Specialist
+1.717.601.1207
lortiz@cwsglobal.org


Employment Program

Besy Carcamo
Employment Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9397
bcarcamo@cwsglobal.org


Immigration Legal Services Program

Janet Tisinger
Immigration Legal Services Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9396
jtisinger@cwsglobal.org

Audrey Lopez
Immigration Legal Counselor
+1.717.358.9340
alopez@cwsglobal.org

Carrie Hussein
Immigration Legal Counselor
+1.717.381.2897
chussein@cwsglobal.org

Yvonne Badilla
Citizenship and Integration Legal Counselor
+1.717.358.9357
ybadilla@cwsglobal.org

Ana Churliza
Immigration Administrative Assistant
+1.717.358.9728
achurliza@cwsglobal.org

Church World Service is a faith-based organization transforming communities around the globe through just and sustainable responses to hunger, poverty, displacement and disaster.

Church World Service, Inc., is tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the U.S. Internal Revenue Code.

ACT Alliance InterAction ICVA BBB Accredited Charity Charity Navigator

Church World Service • 1.800.297.1516 • info@cwsglobal.orgPrivacy