Administration

Sheila Mastropietro
Office Director
+1.717.381.2894
smastropietro@cwsglobal.org
Becky Garver
Senior Administrative Assistant
+1.717.358.9276
rgarver@cwsglobal.org

Development

Stephanie Gromek
Development and Communications Coordinator
+1.717.980.1401
sgromek@cwsglobal.org
Christine Baer
Congregational Resource Developer
+1.717.358.9278
cbaer@cwsglobal.org
Volunteer Coordinator
+1.717.601.9704
handnhandlanc@cwsglobal.org

Resettlement Program

Valentina Ross
Resettlement Program Coordinator
+1.717.381.2891
vross@cwsglobal.org

Employment Program

Besy Carcamo
Employment Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9397
bcarcamo@cwsglobal.org

Immigration Program

Janet Tisinger
Immigration Legal Services Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9396
jtisinger@cwsglobal.org

Advisory Board

James Bush

David J. Freedman, Esq

Nancy Bonalumi

William (Bill) Dewan

Christian Przybylek

Church World Service is a faith-based organization transforming communities around the globe through just and sustainable responses to hunger, poverty, displacement and disaster.

Church World Service, Inc., is tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the U.S. Internal Revenue Code.

ACT Alliance InterAction ICVA BBB Accredited Charity Charity Navigator

Church World Service • 1.800.297.1516 • info@cwsglobal.orgPrivacy