Staff

Administration

Sheila Mastropietro
Office Director
+1.717.381.2894
smastropietro@cwsglobal.org

Becky Garver
Operations Manager
+1.717.358.9276
rgarver@cwsglobal.org


Development

Stephanie Gromek 
Development and Communications Coordinator
+1.717.358.9341
sgromek@cwsglobal.org

Elyse Pollak
Community and Faith-based Resource Developer
+1.717.358.9278
epollak@cwsglobal.org

Haleigh Whitney
Communications Specialist
+1.717.358.9360
hwhitney@cwsglobal.org


Resettlement Program

Valentina Ross
Resettlement Program Coordinator
+1.717.381.2891
vross@cwsglobal.org


Employment Program

Besy Carcamo
Employment Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9397
bcarcamo@cwsglobal.org


Immigration Legal Services Program

Janet Tisinger
Immigration Legal Services Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9396
jtisinger@cwsglobal.org

Advocacy

Matt Johnson
Refugee Community Organizer
+1.717.381.2892
mpjohnson@cwsglobal.org

Language Beyond Borders (Language Services)

Amer Alfayadh
Language Services Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9275
aalfayadh@cwsglobal.org

Advisory Board

Nancy Bonalumi

James (Jim) Bush

William (Bill) Dewan

David J. Freedman, Esq.

Erin McMonagle

Christian Przybylek

Mukaram Syed

Hagir ElSheikh

Gretchen Lusby

Christina Hartman