Staff

Administration

Valentina Ross
Office Director
+1.717.381.2891 (ext. 333)
vross@cwsglobal.org

Becky Garver
Operations Manager
+1.717.358.9276
rgarver@cwsglobal.org


Development

Rachel Helwig
Development and Communications Coordinator
+1.717.358.9276
rhelwig@cwsglobal.org

Haleigh Whitney 
Communications Specialist
+1.717.358.9360
hwhitney@cwsglobal.org

Andrew Mashas 
Community and Faith-Based Engagement Specialist
+1.717.358.9276
amashas@cwsglobal.org


Resettlement Program

Evangeline Long
Resettlement Supervisor
+1.717.358.9730
elong@cwsglobal.org

Jeanne Martin
Intensive Case Management and Navigation Supervisor
+1.717.358.9721
jmartin@cwsglobal.org


Employment Program

Besy Carcamo
Employment Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9397
bcarcamo@cwsglobal.org


Immigration Legal Services Program

Janet Tisinger
Immigration Legal Services Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9396
jtisinger@cwsglobal.org

Advocacy

Matt Johnson
Refugee Community Organizer
+1.717.381.2892
mpjohnson@cwsglobal.org

Advisory Board

Nancy Mannion

William (Bill) Dewan

David J. Freedman, Esq.

Erin McMonagle

Christian Przybylek

Mukaram Syed

Hagir ElSheikh

Gretchen Lusby

Christina Hartman