Staff

Administration

Valentina Ross
Director
+1.717.381.2891 (ext. 333)
vross@cwsglobal.org

Rebecca Garver
Operations Officer
+1.717.358.9276
rgarver@cwsglobal.org


Development

Rachel Helwig
Development and Communications Manager
+1.717.802.4797
rhelwig@cwsglobal.org

Andrew Mashas 
Community and Faith-Based Engagement Specialist
amashas@cwsglobal.org

Chloe Corkery
Community Engagement Specialist
ccorkery@cwsglobal.org 


Resettlement Program

Silvia Antenucci
Resettlement Supervisor
+1.717.358.9730
santenucci@cwsglobal.org

Jeanne Martin
Extended Services Supervisor
+1.717.358.9721
jmartin@cwsglobal.org


Employment Program

Besy Carcamo
Employment Program Supervisor
+1.717.358.9397
bcarcamo@cwsglobal.org


Immigration Legal Services Program

Janet Tisinger
Associate Director for Immigration Legal Services
+1.717.358.9396
jtisinger@cwsglobal.org

Advocacy

Matt Johnson
Community Organizer
+1.717.381.2892
mpjohnson@cwsglobal.org

Advisory Board

Nancy Mannion

Erin McMonagle

Christian Przybylek

Mukaram Syed

Hagir ElSheikh

Gretchen Lusby

Christina Hartman

Lauren Berkowitz