Staff

Administration

Sheila Mastropietro
Office Director
+1.717.381.2894
smastropietro@cwsglobal.org

Becky Garver
Operations Manager
+1.717.358.9276
rgarver@cwsglobal.org


Development

Stephanie Gromek 
Development and Communications Coordinator
+1.717.358.9341
sgromek@cwsglobal.org

Haleigh Whitney
Communications Specialist
+1.717.358.9360
hwhitney@cwsglobal.org


Resettlement Program

Valentina Ross
Resettlement Program Coordinator
+1.717.381.2891
vross@cwsglobal.org


Employment Program

Besy Carcamo
Employment Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9397
bcarcamo@cwsglobal.org


Immigration Legal Services Program

Janet Tisinger
Immigration Legal Services Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9396
jtisinger@cwsglobal.org

Advocacy

Matt Johnson
Refugee Community Organizer
+1.717.381.2892
mpjohnson@cwsglobal.org

Language Beyond Borders (Language Services)

Amer Alfayadh
Language Services Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9275
aalfayadh@cwsglobal.org

Advisory Board

Nancy Bonalumi

James (Jim) Bush

William (Bill) Dewan

David J. Freedman, Esq.

Erin McMonagle

Christian Przybylek

Mukaram Syed

Hagir ElSheikh

Gretchen Lusby

Christina Hartman

Church World Service is a faith-based organization transforming communities around the globe through just and sustainable responses to hunger, poverty, displacement and disaster.

Church World Service, Inc., is tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the U.S. Internal Revenue Code.

ACT Alliance InterAction ICVA BBB Accredited Charity Charity Navigator

Church World Service • 1.800.297.1516 • info@cwsglobal.orgPrivacy