Staff

Administration

Sheila Mastropietro
Office Director
+1.717.381.2894
smastropietro@cwsglobal.org

Becky Garver
Senior Administrative Assistant
+1.717.358.9276
rgarver@cwsglobal.org


Development

Stephanie Gromek
Development and Communications Coordinator
+1.717.980.1401
sgromek@cwsglobal.org

Christine Baer
Congregational Resource Developer
+1.717.358.9278
cbaer@cwsglobal.org

Layla Pomper (Thomas)
Development Assistant
+1.717.980.1374
lpomper@cwsglobal.org

Volunteer Coordinator
+1.717.601.9704
handnhandlanc@cwsglobal.org


Resettlement Program

Valentina Ross
Resettlement Program Coordinator
+1.717.381.2891
vross@cwsglobal.org


Employment Program

Besy Carcamo
Employment Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9397
bcarcamo@cwsglobal.org


Immigration Legal Services Program

Janet Tisinger
Immigration Legal Services Program Coordinator
+1.717.358.9396
jtisinger@cwsglobal.org

Advocacy

Ameer Elnager
Refugee Community Organizer
+1.717.381.2892
aelnager@cwsglobal.org

Advisory Board

Nancy Bonalumi

James (Jim) Bush

William (Bill) Dewan

David J. Freedman, Esq.

Erin McMonagle

Christian Przybylek

AmeriCorps members serve here!

An Intensive Community Orientation AmeriCorps member serves at this site as part of the Refugee AmeriCorps Initiative, a nationwide AmeriCorps program managed by CWS and funded through a joint-private partnership between the Corporation for National and Community Service (CNCS) and the Office of Refugee Resettlement (ORR). 

Church World Service is a faith-based organization transforming communities around the globe through just and sustainable responses to hunger, poverty, displacement and disaster.

Church World Service, Inc., is tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the U.S. Internal Revenue Code.

ACT Alliance InterAction ICVA BBB Accredited Charity Charity Navigator

Church World Service • 1.800.297.1516 • info@cwsglobal.orgPrivacy