Contact Us

308 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602-5013

Immigration Legal Services: 717.358.9728 

Main Phone: 717.381.2890

Comments or questions? We’d love to hear from you at CWSLancasterFeedback@cwsglobal.org 

 

Administration

Valentina Ross
Office Director
+1.717.381.2891 
vross@cwsglobal.org

Rebecca Garver
Operations Officer
+1.717.358.9276
rgarver@cwsglobal.org


Development & Community Engagement

Rachel Helwig
Development and Communications Manager
+1.717.358.9341
rhelwig@cwsglobal.org

Andrew Mashas 
Community and Faith-Based Engagement Specialist
amashas@cwsglobal.org

Chloe Corkery
Community Engagement Specialist
ccorkery@cwsglobal.org  

Matt Johnson
Strategic Community Partnerships Officer
mjohnson@cwsglobal.org 

Resettlement Services

Jeanne Martin
Associate Director, Resettlement Services
+1.717.358.9721
jmartin@cwsglobal.org

 Silvia Antenucci
Resettlement Supervisor
+1.717.381.2895
santenucci@cwsglobal.org

Alain Martinez de la Torre
Employment Program Supervisor
+1.717.358.9397
amartinez@cwsglobal.org

Kate Daneker
Extended Services Supervisor
+1.717.987.8242
kdaneker@cwsglobal.org


Immigration Legal Services Program

Janet Tisinger
Associate Director for Immigration Legal Services
+1.717.358.9396
jtisinger@cwsglobal.org

Immigration Paralegal 
+1.717.358.9728  

 

CWS Lancaster Advisory Board

Lauren Berkowitz

Hagir Elsheikh

Christina Hartman

Gretchen Lusby

Nancy Mannion

Erin McMonagle

Trexler Proffitt

Christian Przybylek

Mukaram Syed