Staff

Administration

Valentina Ross
Office Director
+1.717.381.2891 
vross@cwsglobal.org

Rebecca Garver
Operations Officer
+1.717.358.9276
rgarver@cwsglobal.org


Development & Community Engagement

Rachel Helwig
Development and Communications Manager
+1.717.358.9341
rhelwig@cwsglobal.org

Andrew Mashas 
Community and Faith-Based Engagement Specialist
amashas@cwsglobal.org

Chloe Corkery
Community Engagement Specialist
ccorkery@cwsglobal.org 


Resettlement Services

Jeanne Martin
Associate Director, Resettlement Services
+1.717.358.9721
jmartin@cwsglobal.org

 Silvia Antenucci
Resettlement Supervisor
+1.717.358.9730
santenucci@cwsglobal.org

Besy Carcamo
Employment Program Supervisor
+1.717.358.9397
bcarcamo@cwsglobal.org


Immigration Legal Services Program

Janet Tisinger
Associate Director for Immigration Legal Services
+1.717.358.9396
jtisinger@cwsglobal.org

Immigration Paralegal 
+1.717.358.9728 

 

Advocacy

Matt Johnson
Community Organizer
+1.717.381.2892
mpjohnson@cwsglobal.org

Advisory Board

Nancy Mannion

Erin McMonagle

Christian Przybylek

Mukaram Syed

Hagir ElSheikh

Gretchen Lusby

Christina Hartman

Lauren Berkowitz